No Words

This place where we live is an old, tired and abused planet, but there is still much beauty here.  Some things are so beautiful that there are no words.  The other day I went for a drive to the coast (about 60 miles due west) and experience many such things, a few of which I would like to share with you now…









About Unsungpoet

Life-long poet, numerologist, author of other previously unpublished works :)
This entry was posted in Other Stuff, Photos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No Words

  1. tameekanknox says:

    Thank you for sharing and posting so many views of Our Great God’s creation it lets me know that he is still in the blessing business and hasn’t changed yet This was all the hope that I needed for today after filing a restraining order on the one I love but shouldn’t be around

    • Unsungpoet says:

      Wow…your comment made my day, but also a little sad…so sorry about what you are going through…without even knowing you or your situation I can tell you I get it, I understand these things…It’s SO hard to go through, but letting go is sometimes the only answer, best for all involved, letting go in love is the most important thing any of us could ever do I think…Love relationships aren’t always the healthiest thing, but our hearts feel what they feel and know what they know, period, no one else can tell you what’s right or wrong. You’ve got to take care of yourself now, the rest will somehow resolve, like you said yourself, He is still in the blessing business…I’m glad and honored that these photos found you today and gave you a minute of clarity or at least distraction! I guess I’m rambling here but I really feel for your situation…don’t lose the faith.

  2. sm4uwa says:

    Reblogged this on sm4uwa and commented:
    yeah!

  3. A gorgeous, cool-weather day, all the way to sunset. How refreshing and renewing for you, Judi.

Leave a Reply

