Blue Star Exploding

 
 

To all of you kind souls out there in blogland:

I’d like to announce the arrival of “Blue Star Exploding”, my very first ebook; a true story of love and friendship, destiny’s macabre byways, wild times and cherished mysteries.  For further details, take a peek here….a story like no other!

About Unsungpoet

Life-long poet, numerologist, author of other previously unpublished works.
This entry was posted in Other Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Blue Star Exploding

  1. Congratulations my friend!

  2. Raven of Leyla says:

    Congrats and may your dreams come true!!!
    I want to thank you for the add and I shall be getting around to look more soon. Just wanted to say HEY!!!
    Oh and let me nominate you with a couple awards to begin award blogging friendship and for your lovely blog it is a friendly place you have here. You may pick them up here: http://ravenofleyla.wordpress.com/2012/01/15/candle-lighter-award/
    The rules are to share them with some bloggers. If you have previouly received more than one award you may add it to your list. If you do not accept awards, that is fine too, no problem.
    Keep up the good work!
    Smiles,
    Rx
    :D

  3. Thats wonderful….congrats!

  4. tshauambea says:

    It takes a brave soul to bear its wounds , joys, memories and life story out in the open; congrats Judith

    • Unsungpoet says:

      Much gratitude for the encouragement and uplifting comments. It is very personal and it’s a story that still amazes me and I wanted to share it with the world, or whoever cares to read it…It is completely uncensored, I left nothing out, an “everything or nothing” affair…it had to be! Comes a time in life of reckoning to all that has come down; no airs no regrets. Of all the fellow blog writers I’ve come into contact with you and Mutsinda are two of who I thought may be interested in this. If you do find the time and interest to read, I hope that it speaks to you somehow! I know life is busy and we don’t always have time for these things!

  5. I love these images you have put together. congrats!

    • Unsungpoet says:

      Thank you very much…Also, I so much appreciate how much reading you have done on my blog, you have gone through so many of the poems and pieces and that’s very cool…thanks for taking the time to check it all out…

Leave a Reply

